School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Grade 3/4 Jockey Hollow Trip
-
Jockey Hollow, Morristown
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
First Friday with Dr. Tobias
Cutler Campus
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Middle School Labs
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
S'mores with Friends (Grades 4-8)
-
Speedwell Campus
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Community Project Presentations
Speedwell Campus
Wed, May 15
Primary Spring Music Presentation (Eva/Maggy)
-
Enrichment Room, Cutler Campus
7th Grade ISEE Follow-Up Testing
-
Academic Resources
Primary Spring Music Presentation (Mary Anne)
-
Enrichment Room, Cutler Campus
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Grade 3/4 Musical Presentation
-
Cutler Campus, Enrichment Room
Sat, May 18
Spring Family Social
-
Cutler Campus
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Middle School Labs
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Art Show
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 4 Visits Middle School
-
Speedwell Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 1-2 Musical Presentation
Cutler Campus, Enrichment Room
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Dance
-
Speedwell Campus
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Cutler Campus
  • Speedwell Campus