School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Meet the Teacher (Pre-K-Grade 4)
-
Cutler Campus
Middle School Orientation (Grade 5 & New Students)
-
Speedwell Campus
Wed, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 7
Welcome Back Breakfast
Home of Joseph & Fran Farino
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Middle School Frost Valley Trip
Frost Valley YMCA, Claryville, NY
Thu, Sep 13
Middle School Frost Valley Trip
Frost Valley YMCA, Claryville, NY
Fri, Sep 14
Middle School Frost Valley Trip
Frost Valley YMCA, Claryville, NY
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Middle School Back to School Night
340 Speedwell Ave
Primary Back to School Night
21 Cutler Street
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
PA Meeting
Cutler Campus, Enrichment Room
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Harvest Festival
-
21 Cutler Street

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Cutler Campus
  • Speedwell Campus